Our Staff

Principles

John (Mike) Hughes

mikeh@jdhamc.com

Sarah Eldridge

sarahe@jdhamc.com

Association Managers

Amanda Thompson

amandat@jdhamc.com

Cathy Hairbottle

cathyh@jdhamc.com

Dennis McCray

dennism@jdhamc.com

Faith Robinson

faithr@jdhamc.com

Greg Hammonds

gregh@jdhamc.cm 

Laura Standlee

lauras@jdhamc.com

Patrick Thompson

patrickt@jdhamc.com

Peter Burrasccano

peterb@jdhamc.com

Richard Smith

richards@jdhamc.com

Ronald Shoults

ronalds@jdhamc.com

Sarah Bass Coleman

sarahc@jdhamc.com

Support

Allisha BergeronAccounts Payable

allishaj@jdhamc.com

Audelia SantosOffice Support

audelias@jdhamc.com

Elizabeth ChapmanAccounts Payable

elizabethc@jdhamc.com

Jared GoekeDeed Restrictions Enforcement

jaredg@jdhamc.com

Josephine LopezAccounts Receivable

josiel@jdhamc.com

Keith SimsDeed Restrictions Enforcement

keiths@jdhamc.com

Laila RodriguezOffice Support

lailar@jdhamc.com

Marianne SearcyOffice Support

mariannes@jdhamc.com

Marie BarajasData Information

marieb@jdhamc.com

Melissa Lozano Accounts Payable

melissal@jdhamc.com

Miriam Gonzalez Accounting Manager

miriamg@jdhamc.com

Misty RagsdaleAccounts Payable

mistyr@jdhamc.com

Theresa WoodsonAccounts Payable

theresaw@jdhamc.com

Tosha RestrepoExecutive Administrative Assistant

toshar@jdhamc.com

Vanessa VillarrelOffice Support

vanessav@jdhamc.com

Maintenance

Buddy Barnes

Curtis Pierson

Gerardo Bermudez

Jose Romero