Our Staff



Principles:

 
John (Mike) Hughes  ... Founder
mikeh@jdhamc.com
  
Sarah Eldridge
sarahe@jdhamc.com
    
    
    













Association Managers:







Peter Burrasccano
peterb@jdhamc.com    


Brenda Leal
brendab@jdhamc.com 












  

Laura Standlee
lauras@jdhamc.com


Mary Kerr
maryk@jdhamc.com 






Chrystal Conwill
chrystalc@jdhamc.com

Debra Kerr
debrak@jdhamc.com







     

Sarah Bass
sarahb@jdhamc.com

Nora Twohy
norat@jdhamc.com

     





     
 Wendy Ishee
wendyi@jdhamc.com
 Pat Twohy
patt@jdhamc.com
 
















Linda Lewis
lindal@jdhamc.com


David Benge
davidb@jdhamc.com

      
     
     
  
 
     
     
     
  
 
     
      
      
      
      
      

Support:








Miriam Gonzalez
Accounting Manager
miriamg@jdhamc.com

Josephine Lopez
Accounts Receivable
josiel@jdhamc.com


















Melissa  Lozano
Accounts Payable
melissal@jdhamc.com


Theresa Woodson
Accounts Payable
theresaw@jdhamc.com

 















 Elizabeth Chapman
Accounts Payable
elizabethc@jdhamc.com
 Misty Ragsdale
Accounts Payable
mistyr@jdhamc.com
 
     
     
     

Marie Barajas
Data Information
marieb@jdhamc.com







 





     

Keith Sims
Deed Restrictions Enforcement
keiths@jdhamc.com


Jared Goeke
Deed Restrictions Enforcement
jaredg@jdhamc.com
 
















Ronald Shoults
Deed Restrictions Enforcement
ronalds@jdhamc.com




    





     
 Allisha Johnson
Office Support
allishaj@jdhamc.com
 Jennifer Saucedo
Office Support
jennifers@jdhamc.com
 
     
     
     
 Vanessa Villarrel
Office Support
vanessav@jdhamc.com
 Marianne Searcy
Office Support
mariannes@jdhamc.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

Maintenance:








Antonio (Tony) Torres
tonyt@jdhamc.com


 
















Buddy Barnes


Curtis Pierson







     






Gerardo Bermudez
Dave Price










     
  Jose Romero  Bruce Coleman 

 







 
 

Copyright 1998-2009 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved. HOA Website by AtHomeNet